How do I setup an account to be automatically refreshed?
The option to automatically refresh an account is available from either the create or edit screens for an account.
- Refresh automatically every setting is used to indicate the interval to refresh the account (since the last refresh).
- Refresh automatically on setting is used to specify the connection interface(s) to perform the automatic refresh on.
This feature is only available in the paid version of myUsage.
Back to support topics...